logo
  • about-us-meeting1

  • about-the-chamber-meeting

  • about-the-chamber-join-us

  • about-us-meeting2

Board of Directors

Establishing the direction and developing the Strategic Plan for the Grand Island Chamber of Commerce is the Board of Directors. The board is comprised of community minded individuals who take an active role in the growth and development of the Grand Island business community. Six members of the Board serve on the Chamber’s Executive Committee. The Chamber employs a professional staff to facilitate the objectives established by the Board.

Mark Allen

Allen Capital Group
mark@allencapgroup.com
308.385.1500

Brandi Bosselman

Legal of Bosselman Inc.
brandi.bosselman@bosselman.com
308.381.2800 ext 134

Roger Bullington

Chief Construction Company
roger.bullington@chiefind.com
308.380.2689

Ryan Dexter

Nebraska Fire Sprinkler Corporation
ryan@nebraskafire.com
308.381.2033

Dr. Tawana Grover

Grand Island Public Schools
tgrover@gips.org
308.385.5900

Jason Hornady

Hornady Manufacturing Company
jhornady@hornady.com
308.382.1390

Greg Rerucha

Green Line Equipment, Inc.
gregr@greenlineequip.com
308.379.9077

Dr. Scott Rief

Active Family Chiropractic & Acupuncture
activefamilygi@gmail.com
308.384.4955

Mike Schaefer

Case New Holland Industrial
michael.schaefer@cnhind.com
308.379.5926

Gloria Thesenvitz

Nova-Tech, Inc.
gloria@novatech-inc.com
308.390.3068

Lisa Webb

CHI Health St. Francis Medical Center
lwebb@sfmc-gi.org
308.398.5600     

Tim Wojcik

Five Points Bank
tim.wojcik@5pointsbank.com
308.384.9998

Contact

Grand Island Area Chamber of Commerce
309 West Second Street
Post Office Box 1486
Grand Island, NE 68802-1486
Phone: 308.382.9210
Fax: 308.382.1154
» EMAIL

gichamber-logo

 

uschamber-accredited-wht