logo
  • about-us-meeting1

  • about-the-chamber-meeting

  • about-the-chamber-join-us

  • about-us-meeting2

Connectors

Get Connected!

Want to connect with fellow business owners and decision makers? Several informative and networking events are scheduled for the coming months. Click to see 'What’s Happening'.

Chamber Connectors provide an opportunity for individuals who are interested in professional development to expand their growth through networking, community involvement, training and partnership outreach. Chamber Connectors ensure that every business partner realizes the value of their Chamber investment by communicating information about the Chamber’s programs and events and the direct relationship with business growth.

» Chamber Connector Application

To find out more about our Chamber Connection, please email Freida Jemison at partnershipservices@gichamber.com.

Jenn Bonnell
General Manager, Buffalo Wild Wings
313@buffalowildwings.com
(308) 381-7983

Teri Brown
Agency Specialist, American Family Insurance
tbrown3@amfam.com
(308) 381-2679

Al Corey
Al Corey
Shamberg, Wolf, McDermott & Depue
acorey@giattorneys.com
(308) 384-1635

Maurice Donley
Maurice Donley
Foster Care Supervisor, Nebraska Children's Home Society
mdonley@nchs.org
(308) 381-0568

Hope Edmunds
General Manager, Ruby Tuesday
hopelyn82@gmail.com
(308) 382-9390

Beth Frerichs
Beth Frerichs
Sales & Marketing Associate, Chief Construction
beth.frerichs@chiefind.com
(308) 389-7452

Emilio Garza
Emilio Garza
Store Manager, Viaero
emilio.garza@viaero.com
(308) 370-1060

Chuck Green
Chuck Green
Operations Manager, Buffalo Wild Wings
chuckgreen7090@yahoo.com
(308) 381-7983

Dana Hart
Dana Hart
Agent, American Family Insurance
dhart@amfam.com
(308) 381-2679

Phil Hranac
Phil Hranac
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
phil.hranac@edwardjones.com
(308) 382-9198

Holly Huhman
Holly Huhman
Manager, Great Western Bank
holly.huhman@greatwesternbank.com
(308) 384-4433

Kent Koch
Kent Koch
Allen Capital Group
kent@allencapgroup.com
(308) 385-1500

Janna Kuklis
Janna Kuklis
Nebraska State Fair
jannakuklis@hotmail.com
(308) 382-1620

Eric Lorenz
Eric Lorenz
Sales Administrator, Computer Concepts
eric@ccigi.com
(308) 382-5500

Michael McCain
Michael McCain
Business Account Executive, Viaero Wireless
michael.mccain@viaero.com
(308) 370-1222

Leonard McCarty
Leonard McCarty
Capital Business Systems
lmccarty@capitalmodern.com
(402) 462-5143

Amy McCarty
Amy McCarty
Grand Island Independent
amy.mccarty@theindependent.com
(308) 382-1000

Edward McKinney
Edward McKinney
Sales/Marketing Director, MainStay Suites
sales@mainstaysuitesgi.com
(308) 382-9280

Jaime Parr
Jaime Parr
Facility Director, Nebraska State Fair
jparr@statefair.org
(308) 382-1620

Dave Plond
Boy Scouts of America - Overland Trails Council
david.plond@scouting.org
(308) 382-3717


Mark Porter
Mark Porter
Employment Consultant, Essential Personnel
mporter@essentialpersonnelinc.com
(308) 381-4400

Joe Ritzdorf
Joe Ritzdorf
Bosselman Enterprises
joe.ritzdorf@bosselman.com
(308) 382-5501

Kayla Schulte
Kayla Schulte
McDermott & Miller, P.C, CPAs
kschulte@mmcpas.com
(308) 382-7850

Matt Seidel
Matt Seidel
Project Engineer, Hornady Manufacturing
mseidel@hornady.com
(308) 382-1390

Adam Snoberger
Snoberger Leadership
adam@snobergerleadership.com
(308) 390-4490

Curt Vodehnal
Curt Vodehnal
Outreach Manager, Bellevue University
cvodehnal@bellevue.edu
(308) 381-8988

Karla Wilcox
Karla Wilcox
Furniture Product Manager, Eakes Office Solutions
kwilcox@eakes.com
(308) 398-6853

Chamber Connectors Testimonial

Leonard McCarty

Being a member of the Grand Island Chamber of Commerce has allowed me to grow professionally in my understanding of, and appreciate, the business world that flourishes in and around the city of Grand Island.  And being a Chamber Connector has given me the courage to reach out to those businesses who want to become active chamber members and help Grand Island continue to grow and prosper into the future!

Leonard McCarty, Capital Business Systems, Inc.

Contact

Grand Island Area Chamber of Commerce
309 West Second Street
Post Office Box 1486
Grand Island, NE 68802-1486
Phone: 308.382.9210
Fax: 308.382.1154
» EMAIL

gichamber-logo

 

uschamber-accredited-wht